And now the award goes to…..

November 4, 2009 at 7:01 pm 4 comments

Clueless!! Thanks so much to lovely Dee for giving me an award! Nothing removes writer’s blocks quicker than a tag and an award. And she has given me both!!!!

All the people I do want to pass on the awards to, Dee already has! But still mentioning them here because I really enjoy their blogs…

Dee : Like she said…we both are crazy, especially when it comes to our pets ! And mostly agree on everything!

AHK: My fellow MTB blogger! We both are barely a month apart in our pregnancies (I think) and I love to hear what she has to say because it resonates so much with me!

La Vida Loca: Please send me the invite to your very private blog!

And now for the tag….Since I am too lazy…please follow rules posted on Dee’s blog and anyone wanting to take this up is most welcome!

1.Where is your cell phone? Purse

2.Your hair? Black

3.Your mother? Excited

4.Your father? Exasperated

5.Your favorite food? Thai

6.Your dream last night? Garage!!

7.Your favorite drink? Bailey’s πŸ˜‰

8.Your dream/goal? Environmentalist

9.What room are you in? Office

10.Your hobby? Reading

11.Your fear? Birds

12.Where do you want to be in 6 years? Home

13.Where were you last night? Home

14.Something that you aren’t? Traditional

15.Muffins? banana-nut

16.Wish list item? This

17.Where did you grow up? Bangalore

18.Last thing you did? Ate-apple

19.What are you wearing? Maternity-jeans

20.Your TV? Samsung

21.Your pets? Rummy

22.Friends? Always

23.Your life? Changing πŸ™‚

24.Your mood? Hungry!!!!

25.Missing someone? Mommy 😦

26.Vehicle? Scion TC

27.Something you’re not wearing? Sexy tight top

28.Your favorite store? Papaya

29.When was the last time you laughed? Morning

30.Last time you cried? Yesterday

31.Your best friend? K

32.One place that you go to over and over? Hawaii

33.One person who emails me regularly? FIL

34.Favorite place to eat? Dish-Dash

Entry filed under: Random Banter.

Is it me or is it the hormones?? Sprinting to the finish line

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. alwayshappykya  |  November 4, 2009 at 7:51 pm

    Arey..Double Dhamaka for me. First at Dee’a and now here. Hurray!!! πŸ˜€

    Thank you..and Congratulations my MTB dost!

    Trust me, I wait for your updates just to know how I would be a few months from now πŸ™‚

    Take care..you and the kiddu in there πŸ™‚

  • 2. La Vida Loca  |  November 5, 2009 at 4:46 am

    congrats!! and thanks too πŸ™‚
    u like dish dash? mee tooo

    Clueless: Dish Dash is like my current obsession. All I can think of are the wraps drenched in their yummy yogurt sauce. Slurp!

  • 3. Dee  |  November 5, 2009 at 4:39 pm

    First off, good girl.. I was planning on threatening u to write something.. I can fire off a list of topics too.. All this consideration is being showi for the baby by the way πŸ™‚

    And ur scared of birds.. Yaake?

    Clueless: I always think birds will fly into my face and flap their wings all over me…gives me the creeps!

  • 4. sraikh  |  November 5, 2009 at 9:48 pm

    Whats dish dash? here?

    And I love Baileys and u need to update more.

    Clueless: Dish Dash is this nice Mediterranean place in Sunnyvale downtown. The dinner might get little expensive but the lunch combos, especially their wraps are priced well and very tasty

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Feeds

Recent Comments

Srinivasan Seshadri on My Grandfather
nmaha on The Nanny diaries
nmaha on Bad mommy
Nidhi on Bad mommy
She talks like June on Bad mommy

