Who thinks Abbas Tyrewala (Jaane Tu..) looks like Lord Voldermort??

July 17, 2008 at 3:39 pm 2 comments

Abbasji….thought of a desi Hari Puttar franchise?? Then you can cast yourself as “Lord Vinashak”…hehehehe

* note to self: Please stop giggling at your own jokes.*

Entry filed under: Random Banter.

A “Race” we lost I also think Abbas Tyrewala looks like THE Mummy

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. La Vida Loca  |  July 17, 2008 at 4:18 pm

    I do! I do! I so do!
    hehhehhe

  • 2. lostonthestreet  |  July 19, 2008 at 2:09 pm

    hopped on to this blog.and couldnt belive my eyes.Trust me I had this particular post in mind since last week but only had time over the weekend to write it.
    http://lostonthestreet.wordpress.com/2008/07/19/separated-at-birth/
    What do you think? Great Minds think alike? 🙂

    Clueless: Welcome soul sister!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Feeds

Recent Comments

Srinivasan Seshadri on My Grandfather
nmaha on The Nanny diaries
nmaha on Bad mommy
Nidhi on Bad mommy
She talks like June on Bad mommy

