Men….hmmph

June 13, 2008 at 11:29 pm 1 comment

K asked me to send him some pics of Rummy our dog, so that he can forward it to his manager (who also has a dog). I just asked him why he was sending Rummy’s pics…and this is the conversation on the messenger :-

K: what happened..
K: what do you mean why I am sending..
Clueless: yeah why are u sending
Clueless: what is the story behind the decision to send
Clueless: WHAT HAPPENED?
K: what..?

Tell me, was I unclear in my questions? Then why? WHY?

Edited to add: Maybe I praised him too much in my previous post. Now I have go remove dhristi (evil eye) for him

Entry filed under: Random Banter.

Happy Birthday to me! I have finally arrived!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. The Gypsy  |  June 20, 2008 at 7:47 pm

    Hahahhaa..MEn!!! My first time here,would be back soon 🙂

    Clueless: Welcome! And yeah…Men!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Feeds

Recent Comments

Srinivasan Seshadri on My Grandfather
nmaha on The Nanny diaries
nmaha on Bad mommy
Nidhi on Bad mommy
She talks like June on Bad mommy

